Personal

 Namn Tjänst E-postadress
Bergfors Cristin 5B cristin.bergfors@skola.timra.se
Bergqvist Ingela 2A ingela.bergqvist@skola.timra.se
Bergkvist Johanna 1 johanna.bergkvist@skola.timra.se
Borg Anders 5 anders.borg@skola.timra.se
Bryntesson Sara spec 4-5 sara.bryntesson@skola.timra.se
Burman Cecilia 5A cecilia.burman@skola.timra.se
Bylund Kajsa textilslöjd kajsa.bylund@skola.timra.se
Eriksson Monica Administration monica.eriksson@timra.se
Anders Fors Idrott anders.fors@skola.timra.se
Gonzalez Daniel 4-5 daniel.gonzalez@skola.timra.se
Gustafsson Mikael 2B mikael.gustafsson@skola.timra.se
Hammarstedt Katrine FA katrine.hammarstedt@skola.timra.se
Hammarström Fredrik rektor fredrik.hammarstrom@skola.timra.se
Henriksson Sofia 2B sofia.henriksson@skola.timra.se
Holm Gunilla 3A gunilla.holm@skola.timra.se
Johansson Monica  spec 4-5 monica.johansson@skola.timra.se
Mariana Jönsson 4-5 mariana.jonsson@skola.timra.se
Karlsson Emma 2B emma.karlsson@skola.timra.se
Lindström Linda  1 linda.lindstrom@skola.timra.se
Lindwe Jeanette  Trä och metall , åk 4 jeanette.lindwe@skola.timra.se
Lordell Åsa kök

asa.lordell@skola.timra.se

Lundgren Dorota kök, morgonfritids

dorota.lundgren@skola.timra.se

Mo Thoresseon Ingrid FB ingrid.mo.thoresson@skola.timra.se
Molund Patrik 2C patrik.molund@skola.timra.se
Nilsson Therese musik therese.nilsson@skola.timra.se
Nyberg Monica 4-5 monica.nyberg@skola.timra.se
Nylén Jane 3B jane.nylen@skola.timra.se
Olsson Josefin 1 josefine.olsson@skola.timra.se
Persson Anneli kök  
Persson Ingrid spec 2 - 3 ingrid.persson@skola.timra.se
Pernu Johanna 3A johanna.pernu@skola.timra.se
Saarela Ida FB ida.saarelaandersson@skola.timra.se
Helena Sandström Idrott helena.sandstrom@skola.timra.se
Strömberg Daniel 4B daniel.stromberg@skola.timra.se
Svelander Nina 3B nina.svelander@skola.timra.se
Thomasson Susanne  3B susanne.thomasson@skola.timra.se
Wegar Ingela 2A ingela.wegar@skola.timra.se
Wegar Joakim 4A joakim.wegar@skola.timra.se
Willner Annette 4B annette.willner@skola.timra.se
Zetterberg Therese 2C therese.zetterberg@skola.timra.se
Ålund Lars-Erik fastighet lars-erik.alund@timra.se
Åström Karin Skolsköterska  karin.astrom@skola.timra.se
Kommentera sidan Dela och tipsa

Sidan uppdaterad den 24 juni 2019