Personal

 

Skola

Placering

Kontaktuppgifter

Britt Grothage

förskoleklass

britt.grothage@skola.timra.se

Linda Funcke

klass 1 / idrott

linda.funcke@skola.timra.se

Angela Sjöström

klass 2

angela.sjostrom@skola.timra.se

Jonas Johansson

klass 3

jonas.johansson@skola.timra.se

Malin Heiniö

klass 4-5  malin.heinio@skola.timra.se

Sofie Edström

musik

sofie.edstrom@skola.timra.se
     

Fritids

 

Kontaktuppgifter

Ronja Öberg

 

060-163468

Maja Forslund   060-163468
Sofie Edström   060-163468
     

Övrig personal

 

 

Eva Stafrin

Rektor

eva.stafrin@timra.se

Lena Claesson

Biträdande rektor

lena.claesson@timra.se

 

Administratör  

Sofie Kaarlenkaski

Skolsköterska sofie.kaarlenkaski@skola.timra.se

 

Kurator  

Gun Svedin-Thunström

Specialpedagog

gun.svedin-thunstrom@skola.timra.se

Lena Hamlund

Kök

 

Håkan Hagberg

Vaktmästare fastighet  
Kommentera sidan Dela och tipsa

Sidan uppdaterad den 20 juni 2019