Personal

 

Skola

Placering

Kontaktuppgifter

Angela Sjöström

fskl-åk 1

angela.sjostrom@skola.timra.se

Britt Grothage

fskl-åk 1

britt.grothage@skola.timra.se

Jonas Johansson

åk 2-3

jonas.johansson@skola.timra.se

Sofie Edström

åk 2-3

sofie.edstrom@skola.timra.se

Malin Heiniö

åk 4-5

malin.heinio@skola.timra.se

Linda Funcke Idrott

linda.funcke@skola.timra.se

     

Fritids

 

Kontaktuppgifter

Rut Olofsson

 

060-163468

Britt Grothage

 

060-163468

Linda Funcke   060-163468
     

Övrig personal

 

 

Eva Stafrin

Rektor

eva.stafrin@timra.se

Lena Claesson

Biträdande rektor

lena.claesson@timra.se

Amanda Larsson

Administratör amanda.larsson@timra.se

Sofie Kaarlenkaski

Skolsköterska sofie.kaarlenkaski@skola.timra.se

Kristin Edstrand

Kurator kristin.edstrand@timra.se

Gun Svedin-Thunström

Specialpedagog

gun.svedin-thunstrom@skola.timra.se

Lena Hamlund

Kök

 

Håkan Hagberg

Vaktmästare fastighet  
Kommentera sidan Dela och tipsa

Sidan uppdaterad den 27 juni 2018