Personal

NamnTjänstE-post

Anna Wahlin

Rektor

anna.wahlin@timra.se

Matilda Isaksson

F-klass/fritidshem

matilda.isaksson@skola.timra.se

Kerstin Markström

F-klass/fritidshem

kerstin.markstrom@skola.timra.se

Tova Olsson

Fritidshem

 

Ida Maria Nilsson

Åk 1

 

Sara Fritz

Åk 2

sara.fritz@skola.timra.se

Camilla Eriksson

Åk 2/fritidshem

camilla.eriksson@skola.timra.se

 

Katarina Andersson

Åk 3

katarina.andersson@skola.timra.se

Ingrid Nygren

Åk 3/fritidshem

ingrid.nygren@skola.timra.se

Helén Norin

Åk 4

helen.norin@skola.timra.se

Sophie Pasanen

Åk 4

sophie.pasanen@skola.timra.se

Erika Forsberg

Åk 4/fritidshem

erika.forsberg@skola.timra.se

Gunilla Öhlén

Åk 5

gunilla.ohlen@skola.timra.se

Alexandra Sundberg

Åk 6

alexandra.sundberg@skola.timra.se

     
Eva Eriksson Speciallärare eva.s.eriksson@skola.timra.se
Kristin Edstrand Kurator kristin.edstrand@skola.timra.se
Yvonne Karlsson Skolsköterska yvonne.karlsson@skola.timra.se
     
Henric Jacobsson Idrott  
Karin Backberg
Textilslöjd  
Robert Lomvik Trä- och metallslöjd  
Hasse Nordin Musik  
     
     
Kommentera sidan Dela och tipsa

Sidan uppdaterad den 25 januari 2019