Personal

NamnTjänstE-post

Anna Wahlin

Rektor

anna.wahlin@timra.se

Katarina Andersson

Förskoleklass

katarina.andersson@skola.timra.se

Ingrid Nygren

 

Förskoleklass/fritidshem

 

ingrid.nygren@skola.timra.se

Kerstin Markström Åk 1  kersin.markstrom@skola.timra.se

Matilda Isaksson

Åk 1

 

matilda.isaksson@skola.timra.se

Anna Liljedal

ÅK 2

 anna.liljedal@timra.se

Sara Fritz

Åk 3

sara.fritz@skola.timra.se

Alexandra Sundberg

Åk 4

alexandra.sundberg@skola.timra.se

Helén Norin

Åk 5

helen.norin@skola.timra.se

Sophie Pasanen

Åk 5

sophie.pasanen@skola.timra.se

Gunilla Öhlén

Åk 6

gunilla.ohlen@skola.timra.se

Yvonne Engström

Fritidshem

yvonne.a.engstrom@skola.timra.se

 

Erika Forsberg

 

Fritidshem

 

erika.forsberg@skola.timra.se

     
Anneli Olsson Speciallärare annelie.olsson@skola.timra.se
Magdalena Persson Kurator magdalena.persson@skola.timra.se
Yvonne Karlsson Skolsköterska yvonne.karlsson@skola.timra.se
     
Oskar Björklund Idrott/fritidshem  oskar.bjorklund@skola.timra.se
Karin Backberg
Textilslöjd  karin.backberg2@skola.timra.se
Robert Lomvik Trä- och metallslöjd  robert.lomvik@skola.timra.se
Lena Dahlin Musik  lena.dahlin@skola.timra.se
     
     
Kommentera sidan Dela och tipsa

Sidan uppdaterad den 19 september 2019