Personal

NamnTjänstTelE-postadress
    
Arnessen Eva2A 060-16 33 08ewa.arnesen@skola.timra.se
Backberg Karin Slöjd-textil  060-16 33 08 karin.backberg@skola.timra.se
       
Carlsson Christina Lärare i svenska som andraspråk  060-16 33 08 Christina Carlsson@skola.timra.se
       
       
Erixon Ann-Christine  3A  060-16 33 08 annchristine.erixon@skola.timra.se
Fors Gunilla Förskoleklass A  060-163303 gunilla.fors@skola.timra.se
Gradin Christina 1 060-16 33 08 christina.gradin@skola.timra.se
Granström Marie 1-3 060-16 33 08

marie.granstrom@skola.timra.se

Hannus Arja 1B 060-163308

arja.hannus@skola.timra.se

 

Hall Carina 2B  060-16 34 24 carina.hall@skola.timra.se
Håkansson Max 6A  060-163424

max.håkansson@skola.timra.se

 

 Anna-Carin

Koserius 

5A  060-163308

anna-carin.koserius@skola.timra.se

 

 Knuutti

Linda

5A  060-16 33 08  linda.knuutti@skola.timra.se
Karlsson Yvonne Skolsköterska  060-16 33 47
070-234 42 33
yvonne.karlsson@skola.timra.se
Kempe Rolf Idrott  060-16 33 08  rolf.kempe@skola.timra.se
 Kindlund Katharina 6B  060-16 33 08

 katharina.kindlund@skola.timra.se

 

 Carola

Källman

 1A  060-16 33 08  carola.kallman@skola.timra.se
 Landfors Ignberg Anna  3B  060-16 33 08  anna.li@skola.timra.se
Lasses Karl-Erik Slöjd Trä/metall   karl-erik.lasses@skola.timra.se
 Normelli Pernilla  2B  060-16 33 03  pernilla.normelli@skola.timra.se
Nyberg Janet 2A  060-16 33 03 janet.nyberg@skola.timra.se
Nyström Jenny 5B 060-16 33 03 jenny.nystrom@skola.timra.se
 Peinerud Katarina Förskoleklass A  060-163303  katarina.peinerud@skola.timra.se

Rohden
Gunilla

Specialpedagog  060-16 33 08  gunilla.rohden@skola.timra.se
Rönnerfjäll
Anette
Förskoleklass B  060-163424  anette.rönnerfjäll@skola.timra.se
Sahlin Katarina 6A 060-16 33 08 katharina.sahlin@skola.timra.se
Samuelsson Johan 4A   johan.samuelsson@skola.timra.se
Sondell
Maria

Förskoleklass B

060-163424 maria.sondell@skola.timra.se
Sundin Mariana 1A  060-16 33 03 mariana.sundin@skola.timra.se
Torvela Lea Specialpedagog  060-16 33 08

lea.torvela@skola.timra.se

Öhman Linus Musik  060-16 33 08  linus.öhman@skola.timra.se
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Kommentera sidan Dela och tipsa

Sidan uppdaterad den 22 augusti 2017