Personal

NamnTjänstTelE-postadress
    
Ann-Louise Sevefjord F-klass A + Fritids  060-16 33 03 ann-louise.sevefjord@skola.timra.se
Anna Berggren  Fritids + 2B 060-16 34 24   anna.berggren@skola.timra.se
Ida Dowermyr  F-klass B + Fritids  060-16 34 24  ida.dowermyr@skola.timra.se
Carina Hall  F-klass B + Fritids  060-16 34 24 carina.hall@skola.timra.se
Maria Jonsson Fritids + 1B 060-16 34 24 maria.jonsson@skola.timra.se
Gunilla Fors F-klass A + Fritids  060-16 33 03 gunilla.fors@skola.timra.se
Mariana Sundin Fritids + 2A  060-16 33 03 mariana.sundin@skola.timra.se
Katarina Peinerud Fritids + 1A  060-16 33 03 katarina.peinerud@skola.timra.se
Christina Gradin 2A 060-16 33 08 christina.gradin@skola.timra.se
Anna Landfors Ignberg 2B 060-16 33 08

anna.li@skola.timra.se

Carola Källman 3A 060-16 33 08

carola.kallman@skola.timra.se

Arja Hannus 3A 060-16 33 08

arja.hannus@skola.timra.se

Ewa Arnesen 1A, 1B 060-16 33 08

ewa.arnesen@skola.timra.se

Pernilla Normelli 1A, 1B 060-16 33 03

pernilla.normelli@skola.timra.se

Marie Granström 1A, 1B 060-16 33 08

marie.granstrom@skola.timra.se

Ann-Christine Erixon

5A 060-16 33 08 annchristine.erixon@skola.timra.se
Linda Knuutti 5B 060-16 33 08 linda.knuutti@skola.timra.se
Johan Samuelsson  6A  060-16 33 08  johan.samuelsson@skola.timra.se
Monica Nordin  4A    
Jenny Nyström 4A, 4B 060-16 33 03 jenny.nystrom@skola.timra.se
Katarina Sahlin 4B  060-16 33 03  katarina.sahlin@skola.timra.se

Gunilla Rohden

Specialpedagog  060-16 33 08  gunilla.rohden@skola.timra.se
Yvonne Karlsson

 Skolsköterska

 060-16 33 47 070-234 42 33

 yvonne.karlsson@skola.timra.se
Max Håkansson Idrott   060-16 33 08 max.hakansson@skola.timra.se
Robert Lomvik Slöjd Trä/Metall 060-16 33 08

robert.lomvik@skola.timra.se

Karin Backberg Slöjd-textil 060-16 33 08

karin.backberg2@skola.timra.se

Lea Torvela Specialpedagog  060-16 33 08

lea.torvela@skola.timra.se

Lena Dahlin Musik  060-16 33 08  lena.dahlin@skola.timra.se
Christina Carlsson  Lärare i svenska som andraspråk  060-16 33 08  Christina Carlsson@skola.timra.se
Kommentera sidan Dela och tipsa

Sidan uppdaterad den 16 augusti 2019