Personal

NamnTjänstTelE-postadress
    
Janet Nyberg F-klass A + Fritids  060-16 33 03 janet.nyberg@skola.timra.se
Anna Berggren  Fritids + 2B 060-16 34 24   anna.berggren@skola.timra.se
Ida Dowermyr  F-klass B + Fritids  060-16 34 24  ida.dowermyr@skola.timra.se
Carina Hall  F-klass B + Fritids  060-16 34 24 carina.hall@skola.timra.se
Maria Jonsson Fritids + 1B 060-16 34 24 maria.jonsson@skola.timra.se
Gunilla Fors F-klass A + Fritids  060-16 33 03 gunilla.fors@skola.timra.se
Mariana Sundin Fritids + 2A  060-16 33 03 mariana.sundin@skola.timra.se
Katarina Peinerud Fritids + 1A  060-16 33 03 katarina.peinerud@skola.timra.se
Christina Gradin 1A 060-16 33 08 christina.gradin@skola.timra.se
Anna Landfors Ignberg 1B 060-16 33 08

anna.li@skola.timra.se

Carola Källman 2A 060-16 33 08

carola.kallman@skola.timra.se

Arja Hannus 2A 060-16 33 08

arja.hannus@skola.timra.se

Ewa Arnesen 3A 060-16 33 08

ewa.arnesen@skola.timra.se

Pernilla Normelli 3B 060-16 33 03

pernilla.normelli@skola.timra.se

Marie Granström 3A 060-16 33 08

marie.granstrom@skola.timra.se

Ann-Christine Erixon

4A 060-16 33 08 annchristine.erixon@skola.timra.se
Linda Knuutti 4B 060-16 33 08 linda.knuutti@skola.timra.se
Johan Samuelsson  5A  060-16 33 08  johan.samuelsson@skola.timra.se
Marinela Sqapi  6A   060-16 33 08  marinela.sqapi@skola.timra.se
Jenny Nyström 6B 060-16 33 03 jenny.nystrom@skola.timra.se
Katarina Sahlin  6A  060-16 33 03  katarina.sahlin@skola.timra.se

Gunilla Rohden

Specialpedagog  060-16 33 08  gunilla.rohden@skola.timra.se
Yvonne Karlsson

 Skolsköterska

 060-16 33 47 070-234 42 33

 yvonne.karlsson@skola.timra.se
Stefan Johansson Idrott   060-16 33 08 stefan.johansson@skola.timra.se
Robert Lomvik Slöjd Trä/Metall 060-16 33 08

robert.lomvik@skola.timra.se

Karin Backberg Slöjd-textil 060-16 33 08

karin.backberg2@skola.timra.se

Lea Torvela Specialpedagog  060-16 33 08

lea.torvela@skola.timra.se

Linus Öhman Musik  060-16 33 08  linus.öhman@skola.timra.se
Christina Carlsson  Lärare i svenska som andraspråk  060-16 33 08  Christina Carlsson@skola.timra.se
Kommentera sidan Dela och tipsa

Sidan uppdaterad den 25 januari 2019